Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Eric Ross

Eric Ross

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Ross
"Peyton made my experience great! She cares about the clients! She gave me confidence with her willingness to communicate, she made herself available until I was completely satisfied! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Natasha Patrick

Natasha Patrick

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natasha Patrick
"My representative, Emily, was so amazing, patient, and persistent in getting me to come on over to State Farm. I am so appreciative of her willingness to be so kind and sensitive to my needs. Thanks again, Emily."
Profile photo of Sole Batres

Sole Batres

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sole Batres
"From all the insurance quotes i previously received, Emily gave me the best one of them all. I really appreciate the help and the patience she provided me."
Profile photo of Patricia Davee

Patricia Davee

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Davee
"I Got My New Policy with State Farm. It was So much Cheaper than the Other Place I was Using. They are Very Nice there Also."
Profile photo of Bill Nash

Bill Nash

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Nash
"Chance is very helpful and the rates are much better than my previous insurer…home/auto/rv."
Profile photo of Leslie Parker

Leslie Parker

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Parker
"Emily was wonderful and patient with me. Saved $200"
Profile photo of Dee Wilmore

Dee Wilmore

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dee Wilmore
"Spencer Marks and the Team at State Farm are very professional. I spoke to Spencer last week and he throughly went over the steps for me to change my policy. He listen to what I needed and provided with accurate information and the efficiency with the team on my request. I wouldn’t ask for better agent than Spencer Marks. Thank you to you and your team."
Profile photo of Javier Guzman

Javier Guzman

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Javier Guzman
"The agent Laura Garrison was very friendly, helpful and professional, very good service."
Profile photo of Camilo Ballester

Camilo Ballester

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Camilo Ballester
"Muy a gusto con el servicio, y Laura garrison excelente persona, de veras que es excepcional"
Profile photo of Marlin Sweigart

Marlin Sweigart

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marlin Sweigart
"I switched to State Farm to get more reasonable auto insurance. My Agent Trina Scott was able to find me comparable coverage at almost half the price. Based on her efforts with State Farm I also switched my property and umbrella insurance as well!!"
Profile photo of Peter Mandt

Peter Mandt

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Mandt
"Peyton is my rep and this state farm agency. We had a problem, and she got right on it and even got me a much better price.....way to go."
Profile photo of Kathy Linden-Mayes

Kathy Linden-Mayes

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Linden-Mayes
"f you have insurance issues or concerns you are at the right place with Spencer Mark’s State Farm crew. I had several insurance issues & spoke on the phone as well as in person to Peyton & Chance. Both are Very Personable individuals. They listened quietly & respectfully to my detailed issues, then they responded very calmly with suggestions & solutions to solve the insurance issues. I even received follow up calls from Chance! Both of these State Farm reps are team players as well as an asset to the company’s name and to Spencer Marks Thank you Peyton Thank you Chance"
Profile photo of Chad Kuempel

Chad Kuempel

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Kuempel
"Emily was a great person to work with she worked around my schedule very knowledgeable and coached me and helped me through every step of the process"
Profile photo of Rose Fortner

Rose Fortner

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rose Fortner
"Chance was very helpful getting my impact resistant roofing form updated on my home policy records. Great agency!"
Profile photo of Phillip Shepard

Phillip Shepard

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phillip Shepard
"Chance was great to work with. Went above and beyond to answer my questions, explain the details, and ensure I was getting the best deal his company could possibly offer."
Profile photo of Sistermary Margaret

Sistermary Margaret

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sistermary Margaret
"The agent was very knowledgeable, professional, and quick!"
Profile photo of MARGOT SPILLER

MARGOT SPILLER

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MARGOT SPILLER
"Agent PEYTON at State Farm, Spencer Marks. Ms. Peyton Streetman with State Farm handled my Car and Homeowners insurance in a friendly, helpful and speedy manner. Their insurance rates are the most reasonable when I compared with others this past week. Excellent!"
Profile photo of Nayib Raydan

Nayib Raydan

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nayib Raydan
"Great job"
Profile photo of Mark Milligan

Mark Milligan

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Milligan
"Chance with Spencer Marks was extremely helpful. I was super busy my birthday weekend on the lake and he was able to get me taken care of real simple over the phone. I look forward to my future service with State Farm"
Profile photo of Marcos Cardenas

Marcos Cardenas

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcos Cardenas
"Great service and always available to answer my questions."
Profile photo of Lisa

Lisa

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa
"Spoke with Chance, who was very polite and patient. He provided all of the details and was very helpful. The price was also very good. Switched to State Farm today"
Profile photo of Gilberto Sanchez

Gilberto Sanchez

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gilberto Sanchez
"It was very easy to add a new car. So it was great."
Profile photo of Zuri Berry

Zuri Berry

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zuri Berry
"Great highly recommended"
Profile photo of Melanie Whiting

Melanie Whiting

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Whiting
"Chance was an excellent resource, he was both informative and calm. Out of all resource phone calls I have had throughout my life he was the easiest to speak to and the most effective 👍"
Profile photo of tozzy

tozzy

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tozzy
"Laura was the most patient and most helpful agent I have ever spoken with and helped me with my rate on 3 vehicles"