Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Spencer Marks

State Farm® Insurance Agent Spencer Marks

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (101 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Martina Martinez

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly. Explained to me through the whole process of getting insurance what I would be needing and what not. Very thorough and followed up with me afterwards to make sure all was good. Highly recommend!!"

Fred McCray

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great job by Emiley! A pleasure to work with. Very knowledgeable and great interpersonal skills."

mbc network

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely friendly, experienced staff that made signing up for auto insurance and automatic payments an easy task."

Keith Koster

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best experience. Emily was amazing! Couldn't be any better. I appreciate everything you all are doing and I'm very proud to be with State Farm."

Cindy Lemons

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brentni was awesome. She knows what she is doing and was able to get me quotes for home and auto that saved me a lot. I was happy with the out come and I didn't have to wait around for her to return my calls. She was friendly, professionally and very patient with me and my questions and changes. I will definitely recommend Brentni and Spencer Marks State Farm to anyone looking to save money without lowering coverages. Thank you Brentni and State Farm... you're the best!"

Brian Heredia

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brentni was super helpful and was able to answer all my questions. Thank you for all your help!"

Amanda Rossi

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brentni Burrola is my agent and I couldn't be happier with the services she's provided me! She was very prompt with a quote tailored to my requests and is such a sweetheart! I ended up saving a lot of money, thanks to Brentni!"
Profile photo of JC HD

JC HD

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brentni Burrola was great to work with on my insurance needs. My current insurer had a 30% rate increase on my auto policy for 6 months. I shopped around my 4 different policy's (auto, home, motorcycle, & umbrella) and Brentni was able to save me a boat load of money. Thank you again Brentni Burrola."

Starshia “Cendroski” Cendroski

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diana M. Helped me along the way. My case wasn't easy as I had a lot of questions and 3 vehicles. She followed up with me when needed and was friendly the whole time. She made my process enjoyable and saved me a lot of money and time. If you're looking for insurance defiantly ask to speak with her she will help you and do all that she is able to do to get the questions you have answered or find the answer for you! Thank you Diana!"

Joshua Brown

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I wish I would have switched over a looooong time ago! Rachel made everything so easy and was so friendly! Took all and all maybe 20 minutes! I’m saving over $1200 a year now! Thanks again Rachel, your the best!"

DIANA MENDEZ

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brentni was absolutely wonderful, incredibly helpful and super knowledgeable! This was so easy to get set up! She was so great that I referred her to my ex-husband! Can’t get any better than that! Thank you so much Brentni! ❤️"

Derrick Jones

August 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brentni was so professional and personable. She literally made me feel as if I was having a conversation with my actual neighbor. Brentni was patience and kind. The knowledge she bestowed on me made me feel that I was making the best decisions when it came to my family. I am just amazed that Brentni took her time to actually make sure that I understood everything she was explaining to me. Brentni is great addition to State Farm and I highly recommend that she gets a raise and be promoted to the CEO."

my love bug

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm agent Rachel Babcock was so helpful and friendly I could not believe the savings she quote me on my auto ins. and also my home ins. I was very satisfied thank you Rachel! Adalberto Zepeda"

Terri Dysart

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm so glad to have spoken to Rachel at State Farm. I'm not an expert at all regarding auto insurance and I felt like I'd been paying way too much. Rachel answered all my questions and saved me a ton of money! Thank you, Rachel, for being so professional and patient in answering my questions."

Eric Mayo

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with State Farm was very much so enlightening. Brentni took the time to not only go over the policy I had but then took the time to go over each and every aspect of the policy quote I had asked for but then found that not only could I save money but I could get better coverage and even recommended getting renters insurance since I do rent. With that said, everything totalled was still 300$ in savings back in my pocket. I truly wish all agents were this nice and professional as to take their clients best interest to heart. Thank you Brentni for all your help and guidance, you truly are amazing. Since joining with State farm a lot has changed. We have added another vehicle and at a different time had to take a vehicle off of the policy. Spencer Marks is exceptional when it comes to customer service. At each of the different turns that life has thrown at us Spencer and his team have been able to point us in which direction would best. I must say with other insurance companies I have felt like I was just a paycheck to them, but in this case (being with State farm) never have I seen so much compassion and understanding of what my needs are, and they have always accommodated my family's needs above and beyond. I would personally like to thank each and everyone who has worked so hard at saving us money and still give us the most absolute best rates. You guys and gals are high above the norm. When I get a chance I would love to come and see you so I can put a face to the names. With much gratitude my family and I thank you!! Sincerely, Eric Mayo"

Jason Disbrow

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast friendly service great rates great coverage"

Isabel Necula

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm goes far and beyond to help me with all my insurance needs. Thank you State farm!!!!"

Dev Ghosh

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brentni.. The most dynamic Insurance agent I have connected so far. She is brilliant when it comes to the insurance knowledge and amazing on influence and easy on switching the auto insurance with so effortless. It's a real pleasure to have her as my insurance agent and it should be a privilege of state farm to have a employee like her. I would definitely be in touch with her for all my insurance needs and highly recommend her."

Amanda Kuhn

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to start out by saying I have never never met such beautiful and professional business like Spencer State Farm insurance agency! Brentni has been the best individual I have ever encountered, I have not met her in person but I feel I have known her for a lifetime. She is so sweet and professional and so very helpful and patient, she has answered every question I had she has reached out to me on days I could not respond right away she never gave up nor ignored me not one time. I feel like we could be best friends. I am so happy to have found an insurance agency that takes pride in their customers! I could not be more happy! I have spoken to several insurance companies for quotes and Spencer Marks state Farm agency has been the best by far! I immediately felt a connection with them and right away knew this is where my business needed to be! I would definitely recommend this agency to EVERYONE!!!!!! There are not enough words that I can express how grateful and satisfied I am with this agency!"

Nikki Holmes

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Spencer for years! He is like family and shows that he genuinely cares. I believe I've reviewed this agency before... but the service gets better year after year. Spencer and his staff are class acts! I highly recommend their services."

Barton Cheatham

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful. Helped me save a ton of money. Great customer service"

T Strickland

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the Family I was looking for! The entire team went above and beyond to meet my needs! Thanks for the hard work and dedication. You spoiled me rotten day 1! Thank you loves!"

Dakota Leverette

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful group of people! Rachel was able to answer every question I had and I got great pricing! 10/10 would recommend to anyone thinking about new insurance."

Stacey Davidson

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rachel B. Was wonderful. The experience was very pleasant. I called in, she answered without me having to go through a million prompts and I had my three insurance policies within 30 minutes. No hassle at all! Not to mention she was cheaper than the first two I called! Thank you 🙏"

Tony Munoz

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rachael Babcock was extremely knowledgeable, direct and efficient in assisting me with my insurance coverage needs. I would recommend her to anyone interested in getting insurance coverage."