Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of tozzy

tozzy

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tozzy
"Laura was the most patient and most helpful agent I have ever spoken with and helped me with my rate on 3 vehicles"
Profile photo of Nat_Cat :•D

Nat_Cat :•D

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nat_Cat :•D
"Great service and satisfactory customer service"
Profile photo of Wendy Zimprich

Wendy Zimprich

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Zimprich
"So easy to work with. Great rates. Respectful of other people's time. Willing to answer all the questions. Perfect perfect perfect"
Profile photo of m a

m a

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by m a
"My counterpart (Chance) never pushed me for biz but patiently received my detailed requests and the background. And I got the very best coverage I needed. I would not have obtained the same just thru internet. Thanks again."
Profile photo of Sabrina Peterson

Sabrina Peterson

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Peterson
"Chance was great to work with! Highly recommend working with this team. They made everything so quick and effortless and tried to get me the most discounts possible."
Profile photo of Rosalia Roano

Rosalia Roano

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosalia Roano
"They are the Nice as people to talk to. They help me a lot with my insurance and I told everybody about them"
Profile photo of Babygirl Hults

Babygirl Hults

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Babygirl Hults
"I was in need of renters insurance went to a different company before State Farm they could not help me. I did a quote online, and Peyton gave me a call back helped me with what I needed it for the renters insurance, Even had to call her back to get it changed and her with no hesitation helped me out. Thanks Peyton you're the best !"
Profile photo of Ella Gonzales

Ella Gonzales

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ella Gonzales
"I normally do not give 5 stars even for great service but I have been pleased with the customer service provided. Thank you for your speedy responses!"
Profile photo of Craig

Craig

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Craig
"A very personalized and comfortable exchange. Chance was very knowledgeable and easily understood what i was looking for. I highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Randi Lewis

Randi Lewis

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randi Lewis
"Always friendly and quick. Never rude and not expensive! I wouldn't go to anyone else for insurance!"
Profile photo of April Edwards

April Edwards

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by April Edwards
"Chance was great! He answered all my questions and was available at all times. Great service!"
Profile photo of Brandon Fagan

Brandon Fagan

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Fagan
"I recently switched from progressive and the difference has already been night and day. Actually getting to deal with an agent face to face, better coverage add ons and they saved me money! Chance was who I delt with in the office and he was so helpful. You don't feel like just a policy number. I highly recommend going to visit Spencer's team and see what they can do for you!"
Profile photo of isabel necula

isabel necula

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by isabel necula
"The service is fantastic!!!"
Profile photo of Bridgette Burr

Bridgette Burr

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bridgette Burr
"Chance was able to save me money on auto insurance. He was very polite and kind and patient during the process."
Profile photo of Bobby Massey

Bobby Massey

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Massey
"I couldn’t think of a better or easier option when getting my insurance taken care of. Spencer has always called and texted me to discuss what my needs are. When my son's wife recently became pregnant, we started discussing life policies for the baby! After the baby got here and we had a chance to go see him, Spencer contacted us, set up a time to come to our home and discuss options in detail. He had multiple options printed for us to discuss and look at all options so we could make a decision based on our needs and what is best for our money being invested. He was super knowledgeable in all options that were discussed and took the time to make sure we understood each individual option as they were presented to us. He did not force a policy at all on us but helped us understand why life policies are a great option. We did get a policy greater than what he brought to us on paper! We will be doing more business with Spencer and his team!"
Profile photo of Jey Tal

Jey Tal

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jey Tal
"My agent Monique Marquez is the bomb! I had a few frustrating things to sort through and she is always very gracious and takes time to explain things. She's very responsive as well. I love that we drive the same car #TeslaGirls ! It's nice knowing how informative she is around processes that effect our cars. I really appreciate all her help!"
Profile photo of Kevin Moore

Kevin Moore

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Moore
"Dezeray helped me get done what I needed."
Profile photo of Tawana Keller

Tawana Keller

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tawana Keller
"When I call they get right on it and explain what ever I'm calling about. I had a bad experience with the last company and they making calmer each call."
Profile photo of Patricia Whitener

Patricia Whitener

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Whitener
"With the days that we have in this world, there is one thing we can be assured of is the protection of our possessions. We might not be able to control things around us, but state farm have been so supportive and always makes our genes."
Profile photo of Margarita Maldonado

Margarita Maldonado

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Margarita Maldonado
"Monique Marquez went out of her way to get me a lower rate and I am truly grateful."
Profile photo of C Everitt

C Everitt

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by C Everitt
"Chance was awesome and couldn’t be happier with Spencer Marks State Farm. Recommend them 100%!"
Profile photo of Alondra Quezada

Alondra Quezada

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alondra Quezada
"Monique was awesome! She informed me about deals and discounts promotions and got me the best insurance for my two vehicles that best fit us & added life insurance which everyone should have . I highly recommend her ! I really appreciate her way of explaining everything to us .Thank you"
Profile photo of Rocky Handley

Rocky Handley

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rocky Handley
"She's the greatest person there. ❤️"
Profile photo of Joel Padilla

Joel Padilla

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Padilla
"I've had an outstanding experience with Spencer Marks - State Farm Insurance! They made the entire insurance process a breeze. I highly recommend them for reliable insurance assistance. I also want to give a big shoutout to their agent, Dezeray! She has consistently provided invaluable support, answering all our questions with thoroughness, keeping us well-informed about any forms, and consistently going the extra mile to ensure we feel valued and heard. Thank you for the exceptional service!"
Profile photo of Perry Gonzales

Perry Gonzales

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Perry Gonzales
"Monique got with me immediately and had another quote prepared with everything I needed within minutes, definitely recommend her."